www.aamv.org.jpg

Log in
  • Home
  • Tough Topics Discussion: DEAI and Volunteer Programs

Tough Topics Discussion: DEAI and Volunteer Programs

  • 25 Jan 2023
  • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PST)
  • Zoom
  • 98

Registration


Register

11 am PT/ 12 pm MT/ 1 pm CT/ 2 pm ET

Tough Topic discussions are moderated discussions about difficult topics in volunteer management. This session will center on DEAI and volunteer programs. Sessions are not recorded and all participants are asked to keep details confidential to allow everyone to share openly.

This discussion is Free for AAMV Members. Non-members ticket price is $8, payable via Paypal. Interested in becoming a member and getting access to amazing resources? Find more details here.

Zoom link will be sent to registrants the week of the discussion.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software